ARTfall 2018 – New Dates

Hannah Block Historic USO/Community Arts Center
announces New Dates for the 4th Annual ARTfall Exhibition
On Display October 4-7, 2018

Artfall 2018 for website

Juried By:

ARTfall will be juried by Owen Wexler and Miriam Oehrlein. Mr. Wexler is a long-time Wilmington resident and internationally known visual artist whose work has been featured on TV and film. Ms. Oehrlein, winner of the 2012 Belk Designer Showcase, specializes in jewelry design and owns New Elements Gallery. Awards will be presented for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place, Honorable Mention, and People’s Choice with cash prizes totaling $350.00.

Accepted Artists


Kathy Adler
Teresa Bevin
Carl Bistrack
Chris Bloom
Nancy R. Bosserman
Thomas Cleon Britt
Susan Brunell
Debra Bucci
Carrie Byrnes
Karen Carlough
Bradley Carter
Carl Cerniglia
Joy Parks Coats
Carolyn Colby
Pamela J Cook
Elaine R. Cooper
Doug Dupuis
Kira Eagon
Kari Feuer
Linda Flynn
Joan Fry
Maureen Glassman
Rebecca W. Gurganus
Gail Guthrie
Bev Haley
Zero Hartline
James C Horton
William Hubbard
Anita Jacques
Wayne K Johnson
Janet Johnson
Jacqueline Karch
Neal Keller
Tracy L Knox
Donna Launey
Ann Lees
Deborah McDuffie
Maria McKnight
Gaby Merediz
Nancy Lang Miller
Frances E. Mims
Esther Morrison
David A. Norris
Pamela O’Deen
Kirstin OMalley
Carla Paschal
Lori Peterson
Lorena Redding
Kate Robinson
Nicole Roggeman
Terry Rosenfelder
Barbara Salisbury
Rick Schneider
Mary E Smith
Gail D. Smith
Tanya Sue Todd
raymond verina
Adrienne Watts
Hallie-Claire Weems
Meroe Wheatley
Elena Wright



Share on Facebook:

Please share the facebook event! CLICK HERE